Looking for a 4 Bedroom House in Norfolk

Contact Tenant


Large 3 bed in rural part of Lincolnshire,LN8 ***, called (HOLTON-CUM-BECKERING) for house exchange only for 3 bed house or pref bungalow norfolk,peterborough/cumbria/peak district and any other semi rural areas considered . Bedroom 1 is very large size about 18ft by 12ft with an alcove in one corner. Bedroom 2 is about 10ft by 12ft with a built in airing cupboard Bedroom 3 is about 9ft by 9ft . house is oil fired central heated, which also heats your water, very economical to run, we have no mains gas, we cook on electric, as there isn’t any mains gas here ,the electric is done by a key meter, down the side of the house. You can have a gas cooker fitted by using LPG GAS ,. I used to use this and it cost me about £52 per yr. Rent for this property is £95 pw, and council tax is band B Council tax per month is £92.91 Council tax per yr. is £ 1114.96 We have a nice size lounge about 14ft by 12ft with 2 alcoves. kitchen/diner about 18ft by 12ft in size, there is also a separate large alcove in the kitchen that has one power point ,and can be either used to store large upright fridge/freezer or computer as we have now used it for. We have down stairs wet room of power shower.wc. Back garden is half acre approx. in size, and is enclosed , we have orp for 2/3 cars in driveway Free transport to and from the childrens school in Wragby, also to and from local secondary schools ,by the council, free of charge, we live 2 miles from nearest town of wragby,there are shops here, and p office etc. the next town from us is Market Rasen 6miles , there is a call connect bus service here if dont drive and picks you up and takes you to a destination and drops you back home again,there is a small ,charge for this service and you do have to book up for this. next main city is of course Lincoln, is 10 miles from here, with its fantastic cathedral, , theres bus service also runs to and from here, also train station. And call connect bus service too also runs from here and drop you off at your home. We are looking for a large 3 house, or bungalow , with either a sep dineng room or kitchen/diner as have ,large table and 6 chairs , as partners health is deteriating, Must have nice size bedrooms as, I will have two girls shareing,in one room, also nice size kitchen/ diner, or a lounge,/diner and back garden must be large. if poss the bare min I would go to is min 60ft, must be big enough to take 14ft trampoline and multi swings and slide. Do not want London,or ESSEX OR MAJOR CITIES.or estates . Must be enclosed as I have a dog and also in a non-estate and child friendly area and close to all schools and amenities.would like a 4 bed house if poss as have two special needs kids one of whome is better in her own room as has adhd and my son is autistic .but we are willing to accept a large 3 bed.rural/suburb plz needed ,would like a house that’s non overlooked like we have now pz, Cannot accept electric heating , due to partner having COPD ,And other health problems ,it affects his breathing,,house or bungalow only plz. I cannot acccept a Flat /masoonette cos of my partners disability . WILLING TO PAR TAKE IN MULTI EXCHANGES, AS LONG AS SERIOUS MOVERS ONLY,NO TTIMEWASTERS PLZ,AS BEEN LET DOWN IN PAST BY PEOPLE AND TS NOT FAIR TO US OUR OUR FAMILY X Areas considered are as follows, Whissonett,Haleston,SWANTon Morley,Hapton,Attleborough,Hemsby,Fakenham,East Dereham,Sheringham, Horning/ Loddon/aylesham, Wells-Next-To-Sea,longham ,will consider other norfolk rural/suburb only.do not want large cities or towns are big estates.Now also considering Rural suburb of Kent too ,ie Culverstone,Meopham,West Malling,Royal Tunbridgewells,longfield,new barn ,do not want Dartford or Gravesend,bromley,only rural. Suburb of Kent areas will be considered no large estates or cities plz,I cannot accept essex for persoal reasons, willling to consider other areas as long as not in city centre and non estate . http://s1009.photobucket.com/albums/af218/jen42uk/our%20house%20photos%20may%202011/ (CAN YOU HELP US COMPLETE A MULTI PLEASE .......needed a 2 bed bungalow with small garden with off rd parking and near shops and bus not botherd about area as long its nice non estate and non city centre for my lady plz,the person who has got the 2 bed bungalow would need to upsize to a 3 bed house of mine with details above in lincolnshire, willing to do max of 4 way if anyone can help please .